Testimonials

We truly love each and every one of our guests and are honored to host such special celebrations for children and their families.

 
 
Kristen.jpg

Prince Owen - May 2018

We had my son's 2nd birthday party here and it was perfect!!  All the kids had so much fun.  The toys were engaging & age appropriate for the little guy & his friends but also for big sister (age 5) and the other siblings. The parents could totally sit back and relax.  Parents were commenting that it was a nice break for them because their kids were so entertained the whole time.  It was by far the easiest party I've ever hosted.  I pretty much just showed up with the cake and the rest was taken care of!  The staff was very attentive, they did the decorating, the set up and the clean up, they kept the party flowing by telling me when it was time for pizza, when it was time to cut the cake, etc.  I would have another party here in a heartbeat!

AudreyReviewSmall.jpg

Princess Audrey - May 2018

Thank YOU for such a fantastic party! You all did an amazing job on the decorations and every aspect of the party experience. The party room was definitely Pinterest-worthy and blew me away with all of the detail and creativity. In addition to awesome decor and activities/toys in the facility, I cannot overstate the value of having a stress-free party, which this totally was. It was so nice to be able to only bring a few things, hang out with friends and family, and just enjoy the party without any worries. Everyone had a wonderful time and we will be back soon!

TieceWeb.jpg

Princess Tiece - May 2018

Thank you guys so much for making my little girl 6th birthday magical. We really appreciate the hard work and preparation. I won't forget the little laughter from my daughter when she saw her little fantasy birthday come to reality.

casanova_web.jpg

Princess Kamila - April 2018

Just celebrated my daughters 4th Birthday here. I loved it!! From day one as we planned my daughters birthday to the day of the event, the owner was superb!!! With beyond great customer service, all staff ensuring our needs are met, to entertaining the kids and keeping them happy. We had a great experience for my daughters birthday and would highly recommend to all my friends and family!!

bryce.jpg

Prince Bryce - April 2018

You threw such an incredible party for Bryce! Thank you so much for everything! It will be a party we will remember forever. 

riley.jpg

Princess Riley - April 2018

We had our daughters third birthday party at Princesses and Princes this week. It was a huge hit! I am so glad we chose this venue to host the party. The owner and his team really outdid themselves to make sure we had everything we needed and that the party guest had a great time! Can't wait to go back just to "play" through the week! Thanks again for a great party!

valeria.jpg

Princess Valeria - April 2018

Just wanted to let you know that we had an amazing party today! Decorations were BEAUTIFUL! I couldn’t even imagine that. Service is fantastic. Your staff was very helpful and kids and families had a blast!
Thank you thank you Thank you !!!!

deborag.jpg

Princess Micaela - April 2018

We just had my daughter’s 5th birthday at Princesses and Princes and let me tell you, what a great experience! There was something fun for everyone, girls and boys from ages 2-8 who attended our party! The staff made sure our party stayed on track and organized and everything was so clean! Plus, they took care of everything for us and all the decorations were so beautiful! We LOVED our party! I highly recommend it!

tamekia-web.jpg

Princess Hope - March 2018

Thank you so much for hosting our daughter's 1st birthday party. It was truly a "Magical" celebration and exceeded our expectations! The professionalism and courtesy provided by you guys is incomparable! This is by far the most clean, fun filled family environment that our family has patronized. Thanks for everything, y'all truly took the stress off of [us] and allowed us to enjoy our princess party and guests. We'll definitely be back soon. Blessings!!!

copely-party.jpg

Princess Willow - March 2018

Such a pleasant and happy place to have a party for young children or bring them for stimulating playtime. There has been a great deal of attention paid by the owners to details that are clean, neat and very organized. The party room for food and cake is so nicely decorated. Facilities are extremely comfortable and clean. The play areas are just wonderful for many age groups and the staff just could not have been nicer or more helpful. The PERFECT place for happy times for youngsters. They also have very nice developmental toys available for purchase.

olivia-main.jpg

Princess Olivia - March 2018

I had my daughter Olivia’s 3rd birthday party here today. It was phenomenal! This place has really neat wooden toys, many educational toys and my daughter and her friends had such a blast playing there. The whole place is exceptionally clean and well maintained! The owner Grant and his wife are so great with the kids, made such an awesome effort to make sure all of our needs were met. The decorations were gorgeous and it was the best birthday party my daughter has ever had! I highly recommend it not only for any child’s birthday party but for any time you need to take your child and have them burn off some energy and play!

Princess India - February 2018

I’m beyond grateful for all the work you and Maria put into making India’s birthday so special. My husband and I as well as everyone who attended India’s party was very impressed with your professionalism, assistance during the party, and cleanliness of your establishment. The children had an amazing time. Some of the children were crying because they did not want to leave. Some of the parents that who attended are planning the n having their birthday party there.  We will bring India by sometime soon. 

Thanks again for hosting the best party ever for our Princess. 

Many blessings to you and your family.

Princess Zaia - February 2018

Thank you guys for the AMAZING PARTY. Zaia was talking about her "birthday party tomorrow" when we got home. We had a blast and you made us feel at home!

Princess Annie - January 2018

I just had my daughter’s 2nd birthday party here and it was a huge success! The place is immaculate, the wooden toys are unique and engaging, and the wooden playground was a huge hit. We chose the package where we brought our own decorations and food. The owner and staff were a huge help with set up and were wonderful throughout the party. They took care of everything so we could relax and enjoy our daughter. All of the kids had a blast! Even with 20 toddlers and 30+ adults it was not loud or overwhelming inside. I got many compliments from the other parents. Truly a stress-free party!

harlow.jpg

Princess Harlow - December 2017

RAVE REVIEW: This weekend we did our daughter’s first birthday at Princesses and Princes and it was AMAZING! Totally worth every penny! The owners were wonderful and so accommodating. The decorations were flawless and everything exceeded our expectations. I just can’t believe how beautifully it all turned out and everyone had so much fun! If you are on the fence about doing a party there, don’t be! ITS AMAZING!

phoung.jpg

Princess Adonijah - December 2017

We have send much KUDOS to this New IT spot, thank you for creating an awesome time for our family! Check out this new amazing kids indoor fun spot, nothing like it before 

eva.jpg

Many Princesses and Princes - December 2017

Best part about this place is how they throw a party. They are truly accommodating to you. They order really awesome pizza first of all they organize it really well. What’s great too is parents can enjoy themselves because the place isn’t huge with a ton of doors so they don’t have to worry about their kid running off or anything or that sort. It is a really awesome place for moms to have a play date cause the kids could play while the moms chit chat without getting worried about their kids getting lost.

marlenie.jpg

Princess Brianna (our inaugural party!) - November 2017

Best indoor playground in town. We celebrated our daughters birthday at Princesses and Princes and it was beyond Amazing! The attention to detail and great service is just awesome. Thank you!!!